Contact & Follow Us

Follow Us

Contact Us

PRESIDENT
Thomas B. Connery
University of St. Thomas
Department of Communication and Journalism
2115 Summit Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55105
U.S.A.
w/+1-651-962-5265
h/+1-651-647-0048
fax/+1-651-962-6360
tbconnery@stthomas.edu

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Rob Alexander
Brock University
Department of English Languages and Literature
St. Catharines, Ontario L2S 3A1
CANADA
w/+905-688-5550 x3886
ralexander@brocku.ca

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT
Tobias Eberwein
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Institute for Comparative Media and Communication Studies
A-1010 Vienna
AUSTRIA
w/+43-(0)1-51 581-3110, -3113
tobias.eberwein@oeaw.ac.at

TREASURER
Bill Reynolds
Ryerson University
School of Journalism, 350 Victoria St.
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3
CANADA
w/+1-416-979-5000 x6294
h/+1-416-535-0892
reynolds@ryerson.ca

SECRETARY
David Abrahamson
Northwestern University
Medill School of Journalism, 1845 Sheridan Rd.
Evanston, IL 60208
U.S.A.
w/+1-847-467-4159
h/+1-847-332-2223
fax/+1-847-332-1088
d-abrahamson@northwestern.edu

EDITOR, LITERARY JOURNALISM STUDIES
Bill Reynolds
Ryerson University
School of Journalism, 350 Victoria St.
Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3
CANADA
w/+1-416-979-5000 x6294
h/+1-416-535-0892
reynolds@ryerson.ca

FOUNDING PRESIDENT
John Bak
Université de Lorraine
Centre de Télé-enseignement Universitaire (CTU)
54015 Nancy
FRANCE
w/+33-(0)383-968-448
h/+33-(0)383-261-476
fax/+33-(0)383-968-449
john.bak@univ-nancy2.fr

IALJS IALJS


Previous Post

Next Post